Networks in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

ESCAP 2021 Scientific Committee

Here, we present the scientific committee from the Dutch Association for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry.

Manon Hillegers
Professor and head of department of child and adolescent psychiatry/psychology at Erasmus MC-Sophia children’s hospital, Rotterdam



Arne Popma
Professor at the VUmc department of pediatrics and child and youth psychiatrist, Amsterdam
Therese van Amelsvoort
Professor - Personal chair, Psychiatrie & Neuropsychologie, School for Mental Health and Neuroscience, Fac. Health, Medicine and Life Sciences, Maastricht
Wouter Staal
Professor of child and adolescent psychiatry, Radboud Medical Center, Nijmegen