Organizing Committee

Scientific committee from the Dutch Association for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Manon Hillegers

Congress president 2022

Professor and head of department of child and adolescent psychiatry/psychology at Erasmus MC-Sophia children’s hospital, Rotterdam

Arne Popma

Professor at Amsterdam UMC, loc. Vumc, department of child and adolescent psychiatry and psychology

Therese van Amelsvoort

Professor - Personal chair, Psychiatry & Neuropsychology, School for Mental Health and Neuroscience, Fac. Health, Medicine and Life Sciences, Maastricht

Wouter Staal

Professor of child and adolescent psychiatry, Radboud Medical Center, Nijmegen

ESCAP Board Congress Committee

Dimitris Anagnostopoulos

President of ESCAP, Professor of child and adolescent psychiatry, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece.

Stephan Eliez

Past President of ESCAP, Professor and Director of child psychiatry and special education, University of Geneve, Switzerland

Johannes Hebebrand

ESCAP Academic Division lead and ECAP Editor-in-Chief, Professor University Duisberg-Essen, Germany